Here’s more about this year’s Student Government presidential tickets

All four presidential tickets attended a debate last Thursday to speak about their platforms. ORACLE PHOTO/JUSTIN SEECHARAN

As voting for Student Government elections starting up next week, here’s a compilation detailing what each presidential ticket stands for.

Voting begins on Monday and lasts until next Thursday. Students will be able to cast votes for presidential, gubernatorial, senate and campus council seats.

Click on a link below to read more about each of the four presidential tickets.

Meet the candidates: Suryakanth Prasad Gottipati and Sumit Subhash Jadhav

Meet the candidates: Jordan McCann and Kaitlyn Rodriguez

Meet the candidates: Alexa Matos and Rithvik Lee Pack

Meet the candidates: Connor Avila and Tianyi Li Bueso